Webinar - October 18th: "How Hepatologists and Primary Care Practitioners are Key to the Elimination of Viral Hepatitis"
Algolia Search

Webinar - October 18th: "How Hepatologists and Primary Care Practitioners are Key to the Elimination of Viral Hepatitis"

Tuesday, October 18th

4:30 PM-5:30 PM EST / 8:30 PM-9:30 PM GMT

Presented By:

Raquel Peck

World Hepatitis Alliance

Dr. Su Wang

Center for Asian Health at Saint Barnabas Medical Center

Download flyer here:

https://jumpshare.com/v/jhww8Jzw9aWQgOZ81HHM

Log-in Info:

  1. Go to: hepcure.webex.com/hepcure/onstage/g.php?MTID=e0e3b6d085a3b6d8cd8f839c4f132ea6c
  2. On Tuesday @ 4:30PM EST/8:30 PM GMT, access the webinar via link above
  3. Enter your name and email to log onDial In Info:

+1-415-655-0045

Access code: 662 190 295

** Enter your unique participant ID # provided by WebEx when you log in!